Math research, blaarg

Have you ever tried to explain a complex mathematical concept to someone just to forget which integer goes in which variable? Hah, I know I have? I got my vectors all shenagled with my inertialoids. HOW EMBARASSING!

So that’s why I’m being delayed on the article. The second chapter is not particularly math intensive, but I have to know a few formulas to prove that my explanations aren’t just hearsay and rhetoric. I generally know what I’m talking about if I am indeed making mouth noises.

2 Responses to Math research, blaarg

  1. 🙂 just relax a little. Be like water and you will succeed. No need to be embarassed.

  2. richlayers says:

    I know it’s embarrassing when I get my inertialoids shenagled.

Leave a Reply

