I’m being mentioned in a book

http://www.johndiesattheend.com/updates/?p=605

Check the link. Scroll down till you find “Chris Jensen.” Yup, that’s me, and I’m totally being featured on the “biggest fans” page of the book as an afterword and thank you from the author.

John Dies at the End is one of my favorite books. I read it online twice when it was still available for free, and I bought three copies of the book, gave them away, and bought a fifth signed copy for myself that I have on my bookshelf right now. It is hilarious, disturbing, perverted, and laugh-out-loud-disgusting. I’m going to buy the new edition as soon as it comes out just to highlight my name and feel awesome about myself as a raving lunatic fan.

Leave a Reply

