Holy crap!

I created this blog almost TWO MONTHS AGO!

Yeah, I added some stuff, but I haven’t really shown the world my greatness in all of it’s glory yet. Been busy I suppose.

For now, you can take a look at my many many great and terrible haiku. I’m a haiku master, if you didn’t know, and you can find one hundred fifty-five of them in “The Free Words” section of the site. I might put in some “21 and older” haiku I wrote not too long ago here in the next few days if I get a moment. Until then, enjoy what you see on the site. It’s still under construction, but there’s quite a bit to read.

Leave a Reply

